CURRENT MEMBERS
FIRST LAST ORGANIZATION EMAIL PHONE
Dean Abbondanza JD FIELDS & COMPANY, INC. da@jdfields.com +1 (412) 343-6051
Kofi B. Acheampong KCI Technologies, Inc. kofi.Acheampong@kci.com +1 (410) 316-7888
Sherif Wissa Agaiby Dar Al-Handasah (Shair & Partners) sherif.wissa@dargroup.com +20 2 33449680
Nadir Ansari ISHERWOOD ASSOCIATES nadir@isherwood.to +1 (905) 820-3480
Tom Armour DBM CONTRACTORS, INC. tom.armour@dbmcontractors.com +1 (206) 730-4591
Horst Aschenbroich CON-TECH SYSTEMS LTD. horst@contechsystems.com +1 (604) 946-5571
William Auyeung Kani Foundation Technologies Inc. william@kani.bc.ca +1 (604) 273-3322
Mark Avon AVON CORPORATION mavon@avoncorporation.com +1 (703) 978-8300
Jonathan Bennett Brayman Construction Corporation +1 (724) 524-0569
Tom Bird WILLIAMS FORM ENGINEERING CORP. tbird@williamsform.com +1 (303) 216-9300
Jerold Bishop KIEWIT INFRASTRUCTURE ENGINEERS jerold.bishop@kiewit.com +1 (913) 689-4978
Paul Blakita pmblakita@verizon.net +1 (410) 437-9637
Francisco Jose Blanco Tecnosuelo SA de CV fblanco@tecnosuelo.com.mx +52 338235
Andrew Boeckmann University of Missouri boeckmanna@missouri.edu +1 (573) 884-7613
Andrew Bond Geomantix Ltd. andrew.bond@geomantix.com
Andreas Brandner IB-Brandner office@ib-brandner.com +43 5125633320
Dan Brown DAN BROWN AND ASSOCIATES, PC dbrown@dba.world +1 (423) 942-8681
Donald A. Bruce Geosystems L.P. dabruce@geosystemsbruce.com +1 (724) 942-0570
Jim Bruce GEO-FOUNDATIONS CONTRACTORS INC. jbruce@geo-foundations.com +1 (519) 853-3216
Andrew Burns POSILLICO aburns@posillicoinc.com +1 (718) 878-4988
Allen Cadden SCHNABEL ENGINEERING acadden@schnabel-eng.com +1 (610) 696-6066
George J. Cambourakis Structural Engineering Technologies, PC gjc@set-ny.com +1 (718) 706-7196
William M. Camp S&ME, Inc. bcamp@smeinc.com +1 (843) 884-0005
Robert A. Carnevale Kulchin Foundation Drilling Co. bob@kulchin.com +1 (253) 888-4284
Gary Chapman Golder Associates Pty Ltd gachapman@golder.com.au +61 3 8862 3500
Changho Choi Korea Institute of Construction Technology chchoi@kict.re.kr +82 319100785
James G. Collin The Collin Group Ltd jim@thecollingroup.com +1 (301) 907-9501
Robert Cummings Saguaro GeoServices Inc. rcummings@saguarogeo.com +1 (520) 321-4644
Pollyanna Cunningham ICEŽ - INTERNATIONAL CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT INC. pcunningham@iceusa.com +1 (704) 821-8200
James Deangelis Soiltesting Inc. james@soiltestinginc.net +1 (203) 262-9328
John Deeken Black & Veatch DeekenJJ@bv.com +1 (636) 536-5825
Paul A. Deterling Earthwork Engineering Inc. EWorkNH@msn.com +1 (603) 465-9500
Gianfranco Di Cicco GDConsulting LLC gdcons2015@gmail.com +1 (617) 784-2027
Mike Doktofsky Mike Doktofsky Geotechnical Eng. Ltd. mdgeotech@gmail.com +972 26428492
Andrew Drevininkas Toronto Transit Commission (TTC) andrew.drevininkas@ttc.ca +1 (416) 393-4681
Jiwei Duan Maryland State Highway jduan@sha.state.md.us +1 (301) 676-6433
Dennis Duty BAROID INDUSTRIAL DRILLING PRODUCTS dennis.duty@halliburton.com +1 (540) 729-0483
Todd Edmunds GEO-FOUNDATIONS CONTRACTORS INC. tedmunds@geo-foundations.com +1 (519) 853-3216
Theresa Engler Deep Foundations Institute tengler@dfi.org +1 (973) 423-4030
Carlos Englert SCHNABEL ENGINEERING cenglert@schnabel-eng.com +1 (301) 417-2400
Michael Ferko TOP Drilling Supply Co Inc mjferko@comcast.net +1 (814) 938-8090
Roger Frenn DYWIDAG-SYSTEMS INTERNATIONAL USA INC. roger.frenn@dsiamerica.com +1 (905) 888-8988
Fernando Garcia Hillis-Carnes Engineering Associates, Inc. fgarciam@hcea.com +1 (410) 749-0940
Paul Gildea LANGAN ENGINEERING AND ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES pgildea@langan.com +1 (786) 417-7132
Sergio Goldbach Soloteste Eng. Ltda sergio@soloteste.com.br +55 2125115925
Jesus Gomez GEI CONSULTANTS, INC. jgomez@geiconsultants.com +1 (781) 721-4000
Kenneth Goodhue KB INTERNATIONAL LLC ken@kbtech.com +1 (423) 266-6964
Paul Groneck DBM CONTRACTORS, INC. paul.groneck@dbmcontractors.com +1 (253) 838-1402
Roman Gwiscz LB FOSTER COMPANY rgwiscz@lbfoster.com +1 (281) 254-7012
Brian Hall Tetra Tech EBA brianehall@hotmail.com +1 (604) 916-8690
Martin Halliwell RWH ENGINEERING INC. martinh@hcgroup.ca +1 (519) 623-6454
Haytham Hamdan Bullivant Arabia Limited haythamhamdan@bullivantarabia.com +966 14742729
Samer Hasan American University of Beirut sah25@aub.edu.lb +961 3933403
Terence P. Holman Turner Construction Company tholman@tcco.com +1 (312) 327-2882
Jens Hornbruch jhgeo Engineering Services jens@hornbruch.ca +1 (587) 433-5218
Leslie Hung KELLER CANADA lhung@nacg.ca +1 (403) 370-3843
Bjoern Ischebeck Friedr. Ischebeck GmbH bjoern.ischebeck@ischebeck.de +49 233383050
J. Troy Issigonis Horizon Engineering Inc. troy@horizoneng.ca +1 (604) 990-0546
Anirudhan Iv Geotechnical Solutions anirudhen@gmail.com +91 4422433679
Kenneth Ivanetich HAYWARD BAKER INC. kbivanetich@haywardbaker.com +1 (410) 551-1980
Rob Jameson MALCOLM DRILLING COMPANY, INC. rjameson@malcolmdrilling.com +1 (415) 901-4400
Lawrence F. Johnsen GZA GEOENVIRONMENTAL, INC. Lawrence.johnsen@gza.com +1 (203) 380-8188
David R. Johnson AMERICAN DEEP FOUNDATION, INC. adfdavid@bellsouth.net +1 (770) 725-9615
Hannu Jokiniemi SSAB EUROPE OY hannu.jokiniemi@ssab.com +358 400481460
Tae Jin Ju SUBSURFACE CONSTRUCTION COMPANY LLC tjju@subsurfaceconstruction.com +1 (919) 857-4609
Gyimah Kasali Rutherford & Chekene Consulting Engineers gkasali@ruthchek.com +1 (415) 568-4400
Mike Kelley DYWIDAG-SYSTEMS INTERNATIONAL USA INC. mike.kelley@dsiamerica.com +1 (562) 531-6161
Clif Kettle Bachy Soletanche Ltd. clif.kettle@bacsol.co.uk +44 1924248770
David Kirschner HAYWARD BAKER INC. WDKirschner@haywardbaker.com +1 (336) 668-0884
Dru Kocina LB FOSTER COMPANY dkocina@lbfoster.com +1 (630) 954-1450 x117
Matt Kokan GeoPacific Consultants Ltd. kokan@geopacific.ca +1 (604) 439-0922 x226
Edward Laczynski GA & FC WAGMAN erlaczynski@wagman.com +1 (717) 764-8521
Mary Ellen Bruce Large geotechnica s. a. Inc. melarge@dfi.org +1 (724) 942-4220
Matthew Large Van Elle Limited matthew.large@van-elle.co.uk +44 1773580580
Keith Larue REMEDIAL CONSTRUCTION SERVICES, L.P. (RECON) keith.larue@outlook.com +1 (832) 521-4482
Jouko Lehtonen Turku Polytechnic Civil Engineering Jouko.Lehtonen@turkuamk.fi +358 105535649
Harald Leiendecker Halcrow hleiendecker08@comcast.net +1 (864) 616-6937
Carole Leigh SHANNON & WILSON, INC. cl@shanwil.com +1 (206) 695-8020
Joe Li DYWIDAG-SYSTEMS INTERNATIONAL USA INC. joe.li@dsiamerica.com +1 (905) 888-8988
Dario Libano BRASFOND GROUP dario@brasfond.com +1 (330) 262-0015
Kuo-Chiang Frank Lin Geotest Engineering, Inc. flin@geotesteng.com +1 (713) 266-0588
S. Scot Litke scotybob@att.net +1 (817) 961-0855
Endel Lode Mikrovai Oy +372 5131036
J. Erik Loehr University of Missouri eloehr@missouri.edu +1 (573) 882-6380
Alan Lutenegger University of Massachusetts lutenegg@ecs.umass.edu +1 (413) 545-2872
Nikolaos Machairas New York University School of Engineering machairas@nyu.edu +1 (718) 249-7085
Jan F.A. Maertens Jan Maertens BVBA/ Cath. Univ. Leuven jan.maertens.bvba@skynet.be +32 14613901
Glen Mann Creative Engineering Options Inc. engineeringgm@comcast.net +1 (425) 883-6889
Steve Maranowski Spartan Specialties Ltd. steve@spartanspecialties.com +1 (586) 826-8811
Antonio Marinucci Independent antmarinucci@gmail.com +1 (401) 261-9102
Paul Martin Soil Solutions Inc. paulmartin@soilsolutionsinc.net +1 (516) 292-6000
William Martin CB&I william.martin@cbi.com +1 (617) 589-2097
James A. Mason james.a.mason27@gmail.com +1 (607) 279-0750
Nasser Massoudi Bechtel Power Corporation nmassoud@bechtel.com +1 (571) 262-2053
Wendy Mathieson SHANNON & WILSON, INC. wlm@shanwil.com +1 (206) 632-8020
Michael Mcgettigan McGettigan Consulting mike.mcgettigan@mcgconsulting.net +1 (702) 415-6530
Mark F. Mcneilly Golder Associates mark_mcneilly@golder.com +1 (973) 645-1922
Jaime Mercado Jaime Mercado Structural Analysis and Design jmercado@jmstructural.ca +1 (417) 256655">4.17E+08
Mark Montgomery GEO-FOUNDATIONS CONTRACTORS INC. mmontgomery@geo-foundations.com +1 (519) 853-3216
Marcia Mora Ministry of Transportation of Ontario Marcia.Mora@ontario.ca +1 (416) 235-6667
Sylvain Morneau Eastrock Inc. smorneau@eastrock.com +1 (613) 737-3963
John T. Morrison Morrison Engineers PLLC tom@morrisonengineers.com +1 (919) 851-2021
Milind Naik Bahrain Dutch Foundation naik@dfbahrain.com +973 17587591
Tomasz Najder Najder Engineering tomasz.najder@hotmail.com +46 87175714
Scott D. Neely TERRACON sdneely@terracon.com +1 (480) 730-3260
Albert Neumann BENCOR GLOBAL INC. al.neumann@bencorinc.com +1 (972) 247-6767 
Robert Ng Horizon Engineering Inc. robert@horizoneng.ca +1 (604) 990-0546
Peter J. Nicholson NICHOLSON CONSULTING COMPANY pnich45@aol.com +1 (561) 542-4306
David Nielson Sargent & Lundy LLC david.e.nielson@sargentlundy.com +1 (312) 269-2262
Jan A. Nilsen jk.nilsen@sympatico.ca +1 (416) 483-6499
Peter J. Nufer HAYWARD BAKER INC. pjnufer@haywardbaker.com +1 (770) 442-1801
Van Olin Vo Engineering Inc. vanwolin@yahoo.com +1 (858) 205-4269
Walter Paniagua Pilotec wpaniagua@pilotec.com.mx +52 5591501208
Herman Peiffer Alpha-Studieburo/Ghent University herman.peiffer@skynet.be +32 36588714
Michael Perlow Engineering Knowledge Management LLC mike@perlowmp.com +1 (267) 664-3250
Jean-Francois Perrot Bouygues Travaux Publics jf.perrot@bouygues-construction.com +33 666635221
Alfranio Prado UNDERPINNING & FOUNDATION SKANSKA, INC. alfranio.prado@skanska.com +1 (718) 786-6557
Stephen J. Rabasca Soil Metrics LLC srabasca@soilmetrics.com +1 (207) 767-2192
Amr Ragy TREVIICOS CORPORATION ARagy@treviicos.com +1 (617) 241-4800
Christopher Ramsey Amec Foster Wheeler chris.ramsey@amecfw.com +1 (615) 333-0630
Russel J. Renneberg W&R Foundation Specialists Ltd. rjrenneberg@renneberg.com +1 (780) 465-8955
Thomas D. Richards NICHOLSON CONSTRUCTION COMPANY tom.richards@nicholsonconstruction.com +1 (412) 677-2224
Kyle Rollins Brigham Young University rollinsk@byu.edu +1 (801) 422-6334
Craig Rowe RWH ENGINEERING INC. CraigR@hcmc.ca +1 (403) 248-4884
Anthony Sak HAYWARD BAKER INC. asak@haywardbaker.com +1 (770) 442-1801
Nick Salisbury CRUX SUBSURFACE, INC. nick@cruxsub.com +1 (509) 892-9409
Robert Schaut Advanced Environmental Sciences, Inc. rob@aesci.com +1 (970) 488-3111
Robert F. Scott HAYWARD BAKER INC. rscott@haywardbaker.com +1 (615) 883-6445
Craig Smith HAYWARD BAKER INC. scsmith@haywardbaker.com +1 (865) 966-0294
Bassem Soumaya Hochtief Solutions AG bassem.soumaya@hochtief.de +49 2018242716
Stacy Sprayberry Southern Company Services sssprayb@southernco.com +1 (205) 288-5870
Matthew St Denis Peto MacCallum Ltd. mst.denis@petomaccallum.com +1 (905) 516-6436
Hugh St. John Geotechnical Consulting Group h.d.st.john@gcg.co.uk
James P. Stewart John P. Stopen Engineering Partnership jstewart@jpsllp.com +1 (315) 472-5238
Greg Sullivan SUBSURFACE CONSTRUCTION COMPANY LLC greg@subsurfaceconstruction.com +1 (919) 857-4609
Sandeep Talwar Super Drilling Pvt Ltd sandeeptalwar@superdrilling.com +91 9810164103
Rob Taylor RST INSTRUMENTS LTD. rtaylor@rstinstruments.com +1 (604) 540-1100
Mario A. Terceros-Herrera INCOTEC SA math@incotec.cc +591 33429522
Michael W. Terry HAYWARD BAKER INC. mwterry@haywardbaker.com +1 (404) 915-6691
Ron Thomas DEES-HENNESSEY, INC. rthomas@dees-hennessey.com +1 (650) 595-8933
John D. Thornley Golder Associates john_thornley@golder.com +1 (907) 382-0290
Mark Tigchelaar GeoSolv Design/Build Inc. mark@geosolv.ca +1 (905) 266-2599
Thomas Tuozzolo MORETRENCH ttuozzolo@moretrench.com +1 (973) 627-2100
Mike Turner Applied Geotechnical Engineering Ltd miketurner@appliedgeotechnical.co.uk +44 1296730180
Chad Underwood Engineering Partners International LLC chad@epillc.net +1 (612) 886-3730
Piet Van Breukelen SSAB EUROPE OY piet.breukelen@ssab.com +31 610399803
Walter Vanderpool waltervanderpool@gmail.com +1 (702) 726-1085
John A. White WILLIAMS FORM ENGINEERING CORP. jwhite@williamsform.com +1 (616) 866-0815
John Whitworth Whitworth Peck Consulting Limited +44 1284749837
John Wolosick HAYWARD BAKER INC. jrwolosick@haywardbaker.com +1 (770) 442-1801
William B. Wright TERRACON wbwright@terracon.com +1 (843) 277-8409