Energy Foundations Committee

Tony Amis, M.Sc, CoChair
C. Guney Olgun, CoChair

The Energy Foundations Committee is a subgroup of the DFI Sustainability Committee that focuses on advancing the understanding and use of deep foundations as geothermal heat transfer elements. Group members contribute practice-oriented input to research and testing programs, and discuss application, technical and market related considerations for incorporating energy foundation technologies into widespread foundation practices.
Recent News
6/4/2020 Registration is open for DFI Energy Foundations Webinar Series to be held July 8, 15 and 22, 2020. Click here to register and for information on sponsorship opportunities.
Related Publications: